Sunday, May 28, 2017 at 9:00 pm

Dead Horse Creek, Dead Hawke, Cult Kids live





Monday, May 29, 2017 at 10:00 pm

Monday Funday: Hayden & Ansley





Tuesday, May 30, 2017 at 9:30 pm

Live : Open Mic Night hosted by Bobby Dade








Thursday, June 01, 2017 at 9:00 pm

Hardcore Sex, ManifestiV, LeQube, MNKR live














Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 9:00 pm

Ryan Wilcox & The Sunday Shakes & Friends!











Friday, June 16, 2017 at 8:00 pm

VYLIT Single Release @ The Grotto











Monday, June 26, 2017 at 10:00 pm

Monday Funday: Hayden & Ansley








Saturday, July 01, 2017 at 11:00 pm

Dossey at the Grotto

















Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 9:00 pm

The Economy Professor Delzell Heater Grotto Show








Thursday, August 24, 2017 at 9:00 pm

The Midnight Ghost Train Live FW